Parish/Borough Councillor Surgeries

We hold monthly surgeries (apart from August) in the parish office; these enable residents to discuss any problems or ideas they may have with a parish councillor and representatives of our Bracknell Forest Council ward councillors. No appointment necessary; just pop along at a time to suit.

In 2017/18 the surgery sessions will be held on the first Saturday of the month between 10am and 12 noon.

Parish/Councillor Surgeries 2017 - 2018
DateAdditional Information
Saturday 3 June 2017
Saturday 1 July 2017
Saturday 2 September 2017
Saturday 7 October 2017
Saturday 4 November 2017
Saturday 2 December 2017
Saturday 6 January 2018
Saturday 3 February 2018
Saturday 3 March 2018
Saturday 7 April 2018
Saturday 5 May 2018

You may download the surgery calendar if you wish.