Parish/Borough Councillor Surgeries

We hold monthly surgeries (apart from August) in the parish office; these enable residents to discuss any problems or ideas they may have with a parish councillor and representatives of our Bracknell Forest Council ward councillors. No appointment necessary; just pop along at a time to suit.

In 2016/17 the surgery sessions will be held on the first Saturday of the month between 10am and 12 noon.

Parish/Councillor Surgeries 2016 - 2017
DateAdditional Information
Saturday 4 June 2016
Saturday 2 July 2016
Saturday 3 September 2016
Saturday 1 October 2016
Saturday 5 November 2016
Saturday 2 December 2016
Saturday 7 January 2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
Saturday 4 March 2017
Saturday 1 April 2017
Saturday 6 May 2017
Parish/Borough Councillor Surgeries 2015-2016
DateTimeAdditional Information
6 June 2015 (Saturday)10am - 12 noon
7 July 2015 (Tuesday)6pm - 8pm
8 September 2015 (Tuesday)6pm - 8pm
3 October 2015 (Saturday)10am - 12 noon
3 November 2015 (Tuesday)6pm - 8pm
5 December 2015 (Saturday)10am - 12 noon
5 January 2016 (Tuesday)6pm - 8pm
6 February 2016 (Saturday)10am - 12 noon
1 March 2016 (Tuesday)6pm - 8pm
2 April 2016 (Saturday)10am - 12 noon
3 May 2016 (Tuesday)6pm - 8pm

You may download the surgery calendar if you wish.