Parish/Borough Councillor Surgeries

We hold monthly surgeries (apart from August) in the parish office; these enable residents to discuss any problems or ideas they may have with a parish councillor and representatives of our Bracknell Forest Council ward councillors. No appointment necessary; just pop along at a time to suit.

In 2018/19 the surgery sessions will be held on the first Saturday of the month between 10am and 12 noon.

Parish/Councillor Surgeries 2018 - 2019
DateAdditional Information
Saturday 2 June 2018
Saturday 7 July 2018
Saturday 1 September 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Saturday 3 November 2018
Saturday 1 December 2018
Saturday 5 January 2019
Saturday 2 February 2019
Saturday 2 March 2019
Saturday 6 April 2019
Saturday 4 May 2019