Bracknell Forest Council Ward Councillors

Residents of Warfield are represented, at the next highest level of government, by Bracknell Forest Council ward councillors. The parish of Warfield is divided into three wards at this level – Binfield with Warfield, Warfield Harvest Ride and Winkfield & Cranbourne – with each ward being represented as follows:

Binfield with WarfieldJohn Harrison
Ian Leake
Mrs Sarah Peacey
Warfield Harvest RideDr Gareth Barnard
Robert McLean
Clifton Thompson
Winkfield & CranbourneMs Moira Gaw
Mrs Susie Phillips

Your ward councillors may be contacted via Bracknell Forest Council.