Annual Parish Meeting

Thank you to the residents who attended the Annual parish Meeting last night (Monday). The presentation is available here.

At the meeting we made two presentations.

The Chairman’s Award is presented to a group, organisations or individuals have made a significant contribution to the life of the parish. The award was presented to Maggie and Roger Britt for their volunteering at the Jealotts Hill Community Landshare and for their work with the Bracknell Conservation Volunteers.

The Warfield Award is presented to an individual for their contribution to the life and work of the parish. The award was presented to Cllr Neil Harrison, who is standing down at the forthcoming election after 28 years of service and for his other contributions to the community.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.